Lois McMaster Bujold’s Five Gods Series gets a new entry !

Just last week I was lamenting the lack of follow up to one of my favourite fantasy series, but it seems I got my wish (at least partly) ! Lois McMaster Bujold just dropped a new novella in the Chalion universe, titled Penric’s Demon, and I’m off to read it !!

There’s a sample there, the Amazon.com link and the Amazon.fr link.

PenricsdemonAnd now just a little reminder that there are three previous novels in the series, The Curse of Chalion, Palladin Of Souls and The Hallowed Hunt.

I think it’s time for a re-read.

Leave a Reply

